23 Mar 2024
TSS win 2024 GPS Cricket Premiership

Click on a thumbnail to enlarge

1st XI played a great final match set up for the GPS Cricket Championship by openers Cameron Sinfield (34) and Ishaan Sandhu (66) ably supported by Jacob Bath (55) and Jaxson Davies (22) to set an imposing total of 227. In reply Jacob Bath 4/20 and Ryan Summers 2/27 took early wickets to have BGS reeling at 7/58 to then go on to dismiss BGS for 114 and finish an undefeated season. TSS is the holder of the Earle Williams Trophy in 2024 and 24 time winner in the history of the Competition of which 10 wins have been achieved in the last 14 years.