25 Mar 2023
TSS Win 2023 GPS Cricket

TSS win 2023 GPS Cricket

TSS batted first and struggled to 107 with Riley Johnson 28 and Ned Hanrahan 20. TSS turned up the pressure dismissing Nudgee for 91 in a thrilling win to take out the 2023 title. Griff Williams 3 wickets and Zac McDermott & Ryan Summers 2 wickets a piece.