The Southport School v Toowoomba Grammar School


Fixture Details Selected 11C
Team: 11C
Venue: Home | Prep Cricket Oval South Map icon
Date: Sat 20 Mar 2021
Coach: Mr Bryce Goldburg
Meet Time: 10:30
Start Time: 11:30
  1. Hugh Norman
  2. Jack Sargood
  3. Murdoch Johnstone
  4. Finn Beirne
  5. Zach Dart
  6. Zac Boardman
  7. Declan Briggs
  8. Lachlan Hardy
  9. Mackenzie Davis
  10. Max Schutt
  11. Oliver Wagner
  12. Jack Towne For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here