The Southport School v TSS 8D


Fixture Details Selected 8C
Team: 8C
Venue: Home | Prep Cricket Oval South Map icon
Date: Sat 13 Feb 2021
Coach: Craig Sweet/ Noah Purza-Page
Meet Time: 10:30
Start Time: 11:30
  1. Sam Lewis
  2. William Seery
  3. Aidan Massey
  4. Harper James
  5. Cameron Place
  6. Eli Pyziakos
  7. Joe Kennedy
  8. Flynn Hancock
  9. Sam Loughridge
  10. Henry Wagner
  11. Jack Josephson
  12. Angus Monie For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here